shrimp51

@shrimp51 is a 57 year old Bisexual Male from Coalville, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I would love to meet a young guy to spend quality time and maybe a bit of romance. Be great to develop a relationship at some point too if we get that far. In all, I just want someone to love.
I live alone and work mainly from home at nights and I work all weekends
as you can see I'm not much to look at but that's me I'm nothing special
I'm just a bottom so if your interested they you know what to do say something
If I message you and you're not interested, just say so thanks

About

General details

Age 57
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Coalville, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

fun/ someone special and regular to love and hopefully love me too

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Computers DIY Music Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Pop

Sports interests

1 Favorites

Jacob

Wolsey Island, Leicester

20