silent_optmist

@silent_optmist is a 25 year old Gay Male from Sacramento, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi

My main reason of being here is to find my match or better yet, my true love but I won't object on extending my circle of friends. I don't do "one night stands" but I will do "friends with benefits". One nights stands make me feel used and violated, lol. If you want to get to know more about me, feel free to drop by. Til then.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Sacramento, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Friendship: I'm more than willing to talk to people from all walks of life. Tell me your story and teach me something, my philosophy is, "there's no such thing as useless knowledge".

Relationships: This is where I lay down my likes and dislikes. I like a guy taller than me who knows how to take care of himself. If you're older than 32 or you don't have a photo and you expect me to add you, think again and move along. If you want to know more of my likes and dislikes, just ask me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Cooking Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel Indie Jazz Metal Pop Religious Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Pilates Swimming Walking

3 Friends

Gabriel

Silkwood, Cassowary Coast

29

Crikky

Longridge Mobile Home Park, Mohave County

26

jay91

Smith Tower Housing, Hartford

25

2 Favorites

daviththomas

Nottingham

28

***yMatt

San Francisco County

33