@simeon-cheshunt is a 63 year old Gay Male from Cheshunt, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a 56 years old single business man who lives in Turkey. I love travel worldwide. I seek a honest soul mate who wants have a marriage and live with me in Turkey life time


General details

Age 63
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cheshunt, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Practical Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual

Looking for

I am looking age from 18 to 20 a gay friend for have a marriage and live life time together in Turkey

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 20


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Millionaire
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Gardening Photography Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Indie Soul

Sports interests

Horse Riding Ice Skating Martial Arts Sailing Skateboarding Snowboarding Swimming Walking Yoga