@simonwales is a 43 year old Bisexual Male from Swansea, Wales, United Kingdom. He is looking for Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hi im Simon just moved to Swansea im easy going . i like nights in watch dvd
also like nights out.i enjoy most foods holidays and enjoy a great time.i'm not looking for one night stands , im the founder of Swansea paranormal team that i enjoy i also do pc repairs. i like to dress smart i have my own place im clean and tidy also.i have a lot of love to give to the right person .im also shaven have both ears pierced. also love hugs kisses you name it. my favorite movies is horror, love a good scary movie. and a good comedy from time to time. im very straight acting not into the camp scene.. enjoy a good night out around straight pubs/clubs also. i Can Hold A Decent Conversation, And I'm Not The Type Of Guy With A One Track Mind. well guys hope to hear from you..


General details

Age 43
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins White
Location Swansea, Wales, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spiritual

Looking for


Desired Activities

Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco House Pop Reggae RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Rugby Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Swimming Tennis Water Sports

1 Friends