@singerboi63 is a 59 year old Gay Male from Cincinnati, Ohio, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Looking for younger guys to get to know.
I have full time job, write songs on the side. I'm very laid back and enjoy going out, drives, out of town trips, or just laying low around at home.
I love to laugh and would love to find someone to share life with.


General details

Age 59
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Cincinnati, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Self Confident Shy Spiritual

Looking for

Looking for someone to do things with or just someone to have a good time with.
Would not mind a friend with benefits type thing but would consider serious relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 40


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping DIY Entertaining Gardening Music Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Gospel Indie Jazz Pop Rock

Sports interests