@singleone is a 40 year old Gay Male from Huntsville, Alabama, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am independent and self reliant. I don't mind being alone but don't want to be lonely. I appreciate the companionship of a good man and the completeness that we can bring to each others lives. I enjoy intimacy and miss it terribly. I would like to find someone I can give my heart to. I am not into the singles social scene. A long term relationship is my ultimate goal. However, I am not going to rush into anything. FRIENDSHIP FIRST IS A MUST! Looks are only the beginning. I am more interested in whats on the inside. I do not expect perfection, just someone with a good kind heart, integrity, intelligence, etc..


General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Huntsville, Alabama, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Loving Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

Seeking LTR with the right man i dont care about age or distance,I have a lot of love to give. I LOVE to kiss, so if you happen to like kissing, contact me lol! I love home life and "normal" activities. I like walking, exercise, reading, laughter, and quiet times. I have a great sense of humor, and tend to be very funny. I enjoy buffets and salad bars. Much of the time, I can be somewhat solitary by nature, but my humor also makes me pretty entertaining. I always try to be really nice to people. I am also very reliable,trustworthy,understanding,good listener,passionate and got good sense of humor. I am not at all into the bars, cigarette smoke, or most things connected to a "scene." I will like to share the rest of my life with a man that shares the same quality like i if you are seeking the same feel free to drop me a message

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 43 - 72


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Fishing Movies Travelling

Music interests

Pop Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests

Martial Arts Swimming