siwolf

@siwolf is a 41 year old Gay Male from Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi Im Simon. Im Into most things like the outdoors as well as chillin at home with a bottle of red and a decent film. Im honest trustworthy and Im told Im good to talk to. I work as an electronics engineer and also have my own pad.

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Im not looking for a lot on here, just decent guys, hopefully someone I could call a boyfreind. Iv been messed around a lot in the past, as im sure we all have so am a bit more werey.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Clubbing Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic House Jazz

Sports interests

Bowling Golf Ice Skating Running Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Weight Training