sjcarlton

@sjcarlton is a 26 year old Bisexual Male from Sumter, South Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

im a single 18 yr old male white round 5'8. fun to be around, no where near mr. perfect. love to have fun and hang out with friends. listen to all types of music. love movies and singing. i love romantics but not as an everyday thing, to me romantic are ppl who sow there feelings by surprising you with special things every now and then. i love random funny ppl. i am a person that lives life to the fullest. love being outdoors. playing games is always fun. like video games and board games. haha other games i dont have time for. i dont bite to hard to hit me up. well see where it goes from there.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sumter, South Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

a simple laid back guy, that loves to have fun, knows how to be a romantic, can hang and get along with my friends. other than that im not to perticular,

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Golf Hiking Jogging Rock Climbing Running Swimming Walking Yoga

3 Friends

RandyO91

Waterford, Stanislaus County

26

jay91

Smith Tower Housing, Hartford

26

punkgraver

Tuckerton Shores, Ocean County

31