smh1978

@smh1978 is a 39 year old Gay Male from Wallan, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

34 year old down to earth guy with a good sense of humor. Enjoy all the usual stuff camping, music, movies, cars, reading, going for walks, going for drives, drinks/coffee/dinner, but also enjoy a nice quiet night at home the couch with a movie and a bottle of wine.

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Wallan, Victoria, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Practical Quiet Romantic Shy

Looking for

Just out a LTR, looking for friends, drinks, chat and/or fun. Not looking for anything serious at the moment, but I'm also not going knock a relationship back if one happens to develop.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 44

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Country Hip Hop House Metal Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports