smiley_star

@smiley_star is a 30 year old Gay Male from Oxford, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Alright Fella's..

I never really no what to write on here but hay ho ill give it a go!!!
I'm 22, I live in oxfordshire.
I work full time in Construction, (Demolition labour / Machine Driver)..
I'm very straight acting, I'm always up for laugh,
Always up for going out and having a good time..
I'm very laid back just like to have an easy life stress free well sometimes.
That's the start of getting to no me..
If you want to no anymore about me just send me a message!!
Sweet!!!

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Oxford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers DIY Dining Out Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Rap Reggae RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Jogging Swimming Walking Weight Training