@smoothyboy is a 35 year old Gay Male from Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hey i never no what 2 put in these erm i like 2 av a laugh wiv me m8s an go partying lol. i like 2 go swimming an 2 the gym 2 stay fit. if u wanna know anythin els jus holla at me xxx


General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Wolverhampton, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Muscular
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

not sure what im lookin 4 so who knows lol. depends on the type of guy i meet lol im open minded

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Garage Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Ice Skating Jogging Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking Wrestling