@sonny-walsall is a 32 year old Gay Male from Walsall, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi I'm sonny, genuine Indian lad looking for mates dates and ltr, fun honest and always up for a laugh, I'm also ready to settle down.


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Walsall, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color
Tattoos None


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for a guy who is unique, honest smart genuine loving, most of all ready to commit and have a happy genuine relationship wether I find on here or some where else,

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 26 - 41


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap RnB Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Inline Skating Jogging Martial Arts Running Skiing Swimming Tennis Walking