@southaussie is a 23 year old Gay Male from Adelaide, South Australia, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Casual and Other Activities.


Hey everyone. I'v just come on here to see what's out there. Im relatively new to this gay dating site thing. Im not 'out' and would like to keep it that way. I know a lot of you prefer a face picture however I guarantee most of you displaying a face pictures are 'out'. Please respect why I don't want to have one on my profile :)
If you're interested I have skype so I'm more than happy to show my face on there (if you seem like a decent person, of course). Although c2c can be fun it doesn't always have to be like that, it would be nice to get to know someone as well. Maybe in my similar circumstance. Don't be affraid to initiate conversation as i'm always up for a chat :)


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Adelaide, South Australia, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Conservative High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Self Confident Serious Talkative

Looking for

As I said before, I'm looking to see what's out there. I may go above the preferred age i'v entered.

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Pop RnB Techno

Sports interests