@southernlad is a 25 year old Gay Male from Douglas, Georgia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Paul. I'm 18 and I'm in college at South Georgia College. I work at Burger King and I am very independent.


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Douglas, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I just want someone that will hold me at night, and that can sit with me and hold an intelligent conversation.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Swimming Volleyball Walking

1 Friends


New York