@southwalessean is a 43 year old Gay Male from Swansea, Wales, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi there, looking for mates, dates, bf, etc.

If you like nights in/out, cwtch on the sofa, to a nice meal out, then get in touch!

I got a lot to give and am looking for that someone special.


General details

Age 43
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Swansea, Wales, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Someone with similar interests, someone who can make me a laugh and be a mate as well.

A guy who is easy going, know what he wants from life!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between - 30


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Walking Weight Training