@spankersf is a 62 year old Gay Male from San Francisco, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Experienced, intelligent, fit, 5'8", 155. Strongly prefer to make a date; rarely available "right now". 100% dom. Into slim, average, and athletic guys 20s to 40s. Not into pnp. Pics are recent.


General details

Age 62
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Native / Aboriginal
Location San Francisco, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Serious Sophisticated Unconventional

Looking for

One-timers checking it out, long-term buddies, or maybe a lover who needs regular discipline and wants a daddy to take advantage of him and show him the ropes.

Generally prefer guys with a brain, and guys who appreciate a man who doesn't have to fake you out. I am who I am ... if you want a real man to slap your ass red hot and smart, I'm you're guy. If you need a lot of posturing, probably not the right dude.

Also enjoy a guy who doesn't want the brain trip ... just wants to turn his bare sweet ass over my knee and take the licking I gotta dish out.

I almost always want to make an appointment rather than right now ... cannot abide men who can't make a plan and stick to it. Work a lot, intense personal life, lots on the ball ... I love to play, but timing has to be right.

Desired Activities

Friendship Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Computers Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Folk Gospel Jazz Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Walking

1 Friends


San Francisco