@sparky482 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Chat.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Orite guys, just your normal teenager here, mates call me sparky or chubs, no idea why i get called either but dont mind what u chose lol doin an honours degree in accounting at napier uni, not too interesting a subject but the people are mental, so much laughin its unreal. Also work part time in M&S (pays my way) and when am not busy i like hangin out with my m8s, goin to cinema and goin out for a drink (top places are Stereo, City, Cav, GHQ, Habana). if u wanna chat let me know and i'll giv you my msn, tlk later


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

When it comes to guys i tend to go for str8 guys (really annoyin). People say am str8 acting...its not an act...its just who i am, no point in being all dramatic, just bein who i am. Am lookin for mates (just out of a relationship and am not ready for another one), most of my m8s r str8, meanin i babysit them in gay clubs cause they dont know what to say when a guy chats them up haha, so it would be good to get to know some people who arent, who i can go out for a drink.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Fishing Music Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Jogging Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Weight Training

1 Friends




1 Favorites