spindoctor

@spindoctor is a 42 year old Gay Male from Perth, Western Australia, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Easy going, pretty laid back.
I love Music, Dj'ing & Drumming.
I like trips away, Bali etc
I keep myself very fit. I Rollerblade at least 50ks a week.
I like going out to Clubs & Pubs, party's etc.
But also like quiet nights at home. Especially on week nights!!
I like trips away, Bali etc
I keep myself very fit. I Rollerblade at least 50ks a week.
I have a good Job & great friends & familly.

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Perth, Western Australia, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Open Minded Outgoing

Looking for

Takes all types..
Though music appreciation and honesty is a must.

If you look for what you want I doubt you will ever find it.
Just go with the flow, have fun, & hope for the best..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Cars Clubbing DIY Music Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Grunge Hip Hop House Metal Pop RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Running Sailing Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Water Sports Weight Training Xtreme Sports

1 Favorites

nilloc4

Perth, City of Perth

41