@squishyfishy is a 32 year old Gay Male from Sydney, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hay im squishy, I live in the Penrith area and am looking to meet new ppls :D would rather find me a BF but i know that does not always happen :D
I am Fun loving and prob one of the biggest softy's that there is out there , Love to just cuddle up and embraces the feeling of another.
I don't do drugs but i am a smoker :S and i am not into the club thingys either, i have had my fun and now its boring for me lol . if you wanted to know more plesae msg me and i will reply :D


General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sydney, New South Wales, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking for someone that is not going to screw me over i have had enough jurk's in my life,
You need to be honest, faithful and willing to work an any issues if they occur. I prefer that you don't do drugs but if you smoke that cool , I like Caucasian guys Slim to Average 18 -28, someone who is not reliant on partying and clubbing , i Love tall guys don't know why but it just works for me :S, oh and you were born with a pair of balls so try and use them, just be strait up with me and don't beat around the bush it drives me nuts.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children
Wants Children
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers DIY Fishing Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Disco Electronic Folk Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests