squizza

@squizza is a 47 year old Gay Male from York, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi My names Andy Im 40 and live in York. Not big on the whole gay scene prefer to go to my local pub and hang out with my friends. Love music(mainly indie,reggae and soul);watching football(both on tv and at the grounds);eating out;films,reading and going to gigs.

About

General details

Age 47
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location York, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

Genuine no bull shit guy.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 43

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Dining Out Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Folk Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Reggae Rock Ska Soul Techno

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Snooker Pool Walking

1 Favorites

joerus

Wakefield

36