@ss16134guy is a 37 year old Bisexual Male from Greenville, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi . New to this site. 31 year old laid back type of guy living in Pennsylvania.

Have a variety of interests. Seeking friends at this time.

Hit me up to talk more !


General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Greenville, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I guess my main goal on this site to meet some cool people and start some life long friendships whether u life nearby or halfway across the country!
Really need some male bonding and companionship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 31


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Fishing Gambling Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Religious

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Hiking Swimming Walking