staplefun

@staplefun is a 37 year old Gay Male from Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Chat, Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Down to earth, very reliable, caring and trustworthy type of guy. Like the outdoors (camping, 4x4 ing hiking)......

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.7" (200 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out DIY Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Video Games

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Folk Jazz Pop Hip Hop

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Martial Arts Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Snowboarding

1 Favorites

tiaan

Rowallan Park, Nelson Mandela Bay Metropolitan Municipality

21