stephen_norwood

@stephen-norwood is a 39 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Down to earth, normal, easy going guy.

Enjoy football (watching), cricket (watching and playing).

Bit of a geeky bookworm, also love going to the Theatre, live music, decent meals out - but just as happy with a cost night in, movie and a bottle of wine. Also enjoy long walks, visiting galleries and taking time out to enjoy life.

Feel like a I have learnt an awful lot about myself in the last 18 months, and am much more happier with where I am in life and what I am looking for.

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Always the tricky parts.

Friendship is always welcome - but of course, ideally looking for someone to share life with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Classical Disco Electronic Folk House Indie Rock

Sports interests

Gym Walking