@stevii is a 26 year old Gay Male from Warren, Michigan, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


heyyy tha names stevee,
hello everybodyyy,
im funn, outgoingg,
grreat personalityy,
i worrk, take care of buisness,
playyy whwen works donee, =]
checkk me outt, =]]


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Warren, Michigan, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Serious Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

im looking for a neww friendd,
& we'll see were it goes from theree,

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gambling Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Running Scuba Diving Skiing Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports Wrestling

1 Friends