@stonking is a 36 year old Bisexual Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


Just a normal lad who happens to like other normal lads, sorry but i'm not into anyone camp or girly in any way.
I'm funny and really easy to get on with, not had too much experience as i dont sleep around, i know what i am doing between the sheets tho ;o)

I'm really discreet and you should be too, until i'm confident of that i wont be meeting you. I wont rule out random hook ups but they're unlikely as its not really my bag... i like not having STI's thanks!


General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Something regular, a kinda secret boyfriend. Someone straight acting who i can go out for beers with then have you crash at mine, what goes on behind closed doors is our business!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Grunge House Indie Pop RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Gym Rock Climbing Rugby Sailing Skiing Swimming