@stopclapping is a 30 year old Gay Male from Binghamton, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey...a little about myself...well, I am currently a student at Binghamton University with two bachelors - english, africana studies. I currently live in good ol' binghamton and have gotten to meet some really awesome people during the period i've been here. I consider myself independent, i love having my own personal time, but I would also like to find a nice guy to spend time with as well. I dont really do much else outside of school and work. I enjoy going out from time to time, being sociable, having a decent discussion, and cuddling.


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Binghamton, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Unconventional

Looking for

My type usually are guys who are more masculine, but not hyper masculine. I would consider myself in the middle range - not flamboyant at all, but definitely not a traditional type of guy. I am definitely into finding an ltr right now, but not until i feel the guy out after a couple of dates and we agree.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Grunge Indie Metal Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Martial Arts Pilates Weight Training Yoga