@stripinstaru is a 39 year old Gay Male from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, Im me and live to the motto of .. have fun go mad !


General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Brisbane, Queensland, Australia


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flexible Intellectual Low Maintenance Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Message me and I will found out

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Electronic Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Horse Riding Rock Climbing Running Skiing Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Xtreme Sports