stud2

@stud2 is a 31 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hehehhehe hi everyone one, well wen it comes to intro meself i know very well but all i can say for instant on a short note am down to earth ,simple and affectionate and passion for lots of thing, lots of hobbies and very friendly hehheheh

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Middle Eastern / North African
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated

Looking for

well am looking for someone decent with natural behaviour,cool calm ,know how to handle a conversation ,down to earth and self confident.

i dont have any type but nice smile are more welcome hehhe .

thats all i need in my life
friendship-companionship= relationship maybe heheheh not a must but friends are very most welcome hehhe

k

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 26 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Walking Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

Gym Swimming