@summerboy101 is a 24 year old Gay Male from Norwich, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Heey well I'm Leon .. I live in a small village out side the city of Norwich, Im currently at college studying lol and enjoying the life style that comes with it. Im a quite happy guy whose very sociable and likes too make other people laugh :) ... I doo love my hugs lol :L .. anyway if your intreasted or wanna know more give us a message i dare you :P


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Norwich, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Some one fun, intreasting , loving , sweet, pref good looking ;) , Nice bodys are always nice ;) x

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Drum and Bass Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Cycling Ice Skating Running Skiing Swimming Walking

1 Friends


Newcastle upon Tyne