sun6boy09

@sun6boy09 is a 48 year old Gay Male from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi i m down to earth hearing impaired guy here, looking for whatever may pass my way, and go from there. I wont bit promise!!!

About

General details

Age 48
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking to see if we can click on certain degree, giving and receiving love, respect, share, care, trust for each other, you may think i m old fashion with high values. And someone who can understand my disability of my hearing impaired, lipreading and hear with hearing aids and have sign language if needed most of the time i speak and hear like you all do!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Investing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Ice Skating Rock Climbing Sailing Skiing Snowboarding Swimming Tennis Walking