@surf2u is a 43 year old Gay Male from Wollongong, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.


A decent guy here, ones of the nicest you will ever meet! good morals, nice looks, like to keep fit and active, love the outdoors, travelling etc


General details

Age 43
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Wollongong, New South Wales, Australia


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Looking for a nice decent guy, someone easy on the eye, who likes to keep active and fit, eat healthy, someone who wants to get outdoors and explore.

Good morals, respectful, good attitude and a loving person.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 26 - 45


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Pop

Sports interests

Jogging Martial Arts Running Swimming Walking Weight Training

1 Favorites


Sydney, Burwood