@sven415 is a 34 year old Gay Male from San Francisco, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a fun, outgoing guy who enjoys a good laugh. I think of my self being old fashion when it comes to dating and while I'm not so sure that's a good or bad thing, it's me.

I enjoy those dates when you looking into someone's eyes and u feel that sparkle. The dates you cant stop thinking about the following day. Ultimately looking for a partner to accent each others lives while still having. that sparkle in our day to day activities. Does it exist? I think so.

I live in San Francisco and I love it. Cooking, wine, theater all have a special place in my soul as well as loyalty and trust.

While i love talking to guys from across the country, local men always go to the front of the line


General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location San Francisco, California, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking to date and then to settle down. But I don't see why I can't have a bit of fun until I find someone to share our lives with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Gambling Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Pop RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Aerobics Gym Ice Skating Walking