@swahs is a 27 year old Gay Male from Richmond North, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am 21 and mature for my age however people are misguided by my height. I'm an aussie by my heritage is Maltese and for the people who need a Geography lesson its the small pin prick of a country under Sicilly on the World Map.

I am a timid, introverted guy who is discreet and likes to keep out of trouble and likes to keep to. I am currently studying Bachelor Degree in Nursing and upon completion in 2011 i will be a New Graduate Registered Nurse. I like to care and help people and like to do good in the community. I love food eating it and making it, music rnb, classical and instrumental music. I love piano but not really good at it i'm a basic beginner and teaching myself to play. I also like rock, punk, top 40 etc. I have a very eclectic taste of music. As for films I like comedy, action, thrillers, drama, romance but not a fan of horrors lol.

I like to read fantasy novels and the occasional auto biography sometimes. I like to talk to people and find out more about them which means I also do listen lol. I like to go for a drive however I don't go to many places so maybe I should start driving to places and a good way of doing that is by getting lost which tends to happen to me sometimes lol.

I'll have to finish this off soon but in the mean time ask me if I have missed something out


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Richmond North, New South Wales, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Classical Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Hockey Swimming Tennis Walking