@swishty is a 36 year old Gay Male from Stafford, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hey my name is kai ^_^

i love music (mainly rock and metal) and i love to have fun :D

i draw (manga styled drawings, tatt designs etc) and im pretty good :P

im not camp so if you lookin fer camp dont look here haha and im not really into camp guys but ill reply if u only after chattin :)


General details

Age 36
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Stafford, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

im just lookin for dudes to chat with, i am available for a long term relationship but altho i want one it isnt all im thinkin about haha

i love making new friends too so if you like my pics or wanna see my work (drawings) and arent necessarily interested in me msg me haha

i laff alot btw cos if its not fun it usually isnt worth doing ^_^

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 28


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Comics Drawing Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Metal Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Gym Rock Climbing Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Weight Training

1 Friends


Waterford, Stanislaus


1 Favorites