swissli

@swissli is a 38 year old Gay Male from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hey swiss guy living in Melbourne, open to most things so just hit me up and we'll see what happens

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous

Looking for

simple hook ups, nsa, and everything else we will see

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Trance

Sports interests

American Football Cycling Football / Soccer Hockey Martial Arts Rugby Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Tennis Xtreme Sports

1 Friends

hugh van

Ho Chi Minh City

29