@symphony1234 is a 28 year old Gay Male from Bangalore, Karnataka, India. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


General details

Age 28
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Location Bangalore, Karnataka, India


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous

Looking for

Hmm looking for love(sounds crazy but true).. don't know whats coming my ways but keeping my fingers crossed and expecting someone nice!!!!!!!!Sometimes i really feel the need of someone whom i could just talk to and go on talking and sharing things with them..Not looking for an agony aunt but someone whom i could call an FRIEND........
Hope to find someone like that soon..........

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Cooking Dining Out Gardening Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Disco Soul Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Walking