@taffy70 is a 46 year old Gay Male from Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi guys,

I'm just a normal guy that happens to like other guys.

I'm pretty easy going and enjoy most things in life. To me its the company you do things with more than the things you do.

I like the cinema, eating out, cooking and inviting friends over or just cwtched up on the sofa with a dvd, bottle of wine and a nice guy.

Take care guys,



General details

Age 46
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

A nice 'normal' guy to share life with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Disco Folk Jazz Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Scuba Diving Skiing Swimming Walking