@taunton_guy_23 is a 26 year old Gay Male from Taunton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Chris I am 23 years old and live in Taunton with my family after having moved back from Gloucestershire.

I am currently unemployed and I am studying Counselling at Bridgwater College and one day hope to become a fully trained Counsellor working with LGBT youths.

I don't drink coffee I am a tea drinker.

I am not afraid to speak my mind, it gets me into trouble a lot but I believe honesty is the best policy.

I can come across shy at first but I can also be quite confident when I need to be.

I am looking for mates and chats and possibly dates but I wont hold my breath for that.

If you want to know more feel free to drop me a message.


General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Taunton, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Drum and Bass Folk Indie Pop RnB Rock Ska

Sports interests

Racquetball / Squash Tennis Walking