@taz-suffolk is a 29 year old Gay Male from Suffolk, Virginia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi my name is taz I love to have fun with family friends and work with kids I'm a out going person I love going places like the movies the. Mall out to eat and more


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Location Suffolk, Virginia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Shy

Looking for

Someone that like too have fun out got do good things with the one they love going out to the mall eating and more

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Disco Gospel Hip Hop Reggae Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Jogging Running Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training