@teebee24 is a 31 year old Gay Male from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Workout Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi fellas!

I'm a dte fella thats after mates and a partner. Not really looking for one nighters anymore.

I'm into my touch footy and hittin the gym a couple of times a week to keep in shape. I also don't mind wacking on the xbox or ps3 for some nerdy fun :)

I'm lookin for someone who's lookin for some adventure like road trips, camping, seeing new places etc. Also looking for someone with their head screwed on and who knows what they want out of life. Partner wise I'd have to find them attractive and yeah id like to actual go on a couple of dates at least before we start going for gold in the sack.

Feel free to send me a message,


General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Brisbane, Queensland, Australia


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Gambling Hiking Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Rock Climbing Snooker Pool Swimming Weight Training

1 Friends