@tellcoguy is a 55 year old Bisexual Male from Lisburn, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


Im an average guy who's grounded and genuine. Im ok looking not got a hump or wooden leg :-) I take care of myself and while Im no stud I have had no complaints about my looks or body. My friends tell me I defo don't look my age but you can decide that if we meet.I enjoy cycling and like to try keep in shape which includes going to the gym walking in the mountains etc. I love all things techy and have a wide taste in music and films. Please feel free to ask me anything you'd like to know. I'm looking for more than a one night stand, someone young that wants friendship and maybe more with an older guy.


General details

Age 55
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Lisburn, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I look for honesty and decency in people. I'd ideally like to meet a young guy who's grounded and got no megga baggage so head melters please move on by. I like smooth bodies but some hair is ok . Im not big into facial hair and like a guy to take care in his appearence An ability to hold a conversation and a genuine interest in older guys is a must. So if you think you'd like to meet or chat then please feel free to give me a shout. I'll add more to this as time goes by.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 36


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Computers DIY Drawing Hiking Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Disco Electronic House Metal Pop Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Gym

1 Friends


Lake Stevens