the_one_guy

@the_one_guy is a 33 year old Gay Male from Nottingham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm just looking for friends who enjoy similar things to myself. So, If you're an active, adventurous, sporty and outdoorsy kinda guy who enjoys a good challenge and a laugh along the way, we'll probably get on well.

Not into the scene, or anything typically 'gay'. I'm not camp in the slightest and actually find it quite annoying. No offence if this is your thing but it just is'nt me.

I'm a normal guy just here doing my thing like everybody else. Life is for living and that is what I do. Always got a new challenge on the go and my list of hobbies and interests is exhaustive, if your interested ask me!

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Nottingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

mates and fun

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 24 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Music Painting Photography Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

African Dance Drum and Bass Gospel House Pop Reggae Rock Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Rock Climbing Running Skiing Surfing Swimming Triathlon Walking Water Sports Weight Training Xtreme Sports