@theonly is a 45 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


...Respect, Honesty, Trust, Transparency, Integrity, Loyalty, Commitment, Worth, Philosophy, Psychology, Mystery, Desire & Karma...
Like everyone out there my journey in this world are heading towards an unavoidable end. A sad one we might think during our tender teenage years, but as we grow with time we come to realise that this end we so dreadfully fear is actually only the ending of this life and the beginning of the next one...
Unfortunately my prince is still to complete his life as a toad...


General details

Age 45
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location London, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone that will appreciate me if they would only stick around long enough to know me... Expecting to find “true love” on a website is like winning the lotto every week ant it? However hope is what keeps us going in this cold and lonely world...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 33


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Sailing Tennis Walking

1 Friends