@thomas-cardiff is a 24 year old Bisexual Male from Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm tom I'm 20 from by cardiff I dunno what I'm looking for I'd love to meet up with some fit guys though :p xx


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sophisticated

Looking for

Fun and to experience new things xxx

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Investing Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic House Indie Pop Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Weight Training Windsurfing

1 Friends