@timboz87 is a 29 year old Gay Male from Perth, Western Australia, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.


hi guys my name is tim I'm wild but I'm a calm boy I have a kind caring but I'm not a push over I'm a bouncer but I'm qualified as a laboratory tech. I look after my mates and my family too any one want to know more just ask


General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Dating a few people
Ethnic Origins White
Location Perth, Western Australia, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 6.3" (191 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for friends and a boy friend I'm not after fake. girly. or stuck up them selves

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Classical Dance Electronic Jazz Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Hockey Swimming Tennis Wrestling