timekeeper

@timekeeper is a 32 year old Gay Male from Warner Robins, Georgia, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hey names wes or wayne, im a normal type of guy . im down to earth. i love to read, write, play games, right now im in school for criminal justice. if you want to know more send me a message. :)

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Warner Robins, Georgia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

well im looking for freinds and more. i would like to find my prince charming. they would have to be able to hold at least a bit of conversation. they should have some of the same intrest as i do but thats not set in stone. i should say that if we start out as freinds and move past that, that would be great.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 31

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Hiking Jogging Running Walking Yoga

2 Friends

turbo116

Kimberly Hills, Adams County

29

Crikky

Longridge Mobile Home Park, Mohave County

26