@tlt44 is a 24 year old Gay Male from Brighton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Straight-acting young guy new to the gay scene. I'm an easy-going liberal guy in Brighton for University studying Geography (but sometimes at home in London). I'm a sporty guy who follows and takes-part in a lot of sports. I keep quite fit having competed in Athletics for 5 years and have travelled around the country for it (despite the frequent injuries :S ). But likes a kick-around with my mates too. I enjoy going out clubbing, which I'm sure is common as a first year student in Brighton :D I basically want to live life spontaneously and have some fun. So if you like what you hear, get in touch !!


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Brighton, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Straight-acting guy for fun but maybe more if the right person comes along. Someone whose genuine, good-looking, easy to have a laugh with, in my age range, and shared similar interests.

Give me a message if you want to know more :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Computers Drawing Entertaining Gardening Music Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Pop Rap RnB Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Running Sailing Swimming Tennis Water Sports