tm12727

@tm12727 is a 27 year old Bisexual Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a 21 year old Student from London . I am intrested in acting and performing . My Hobbie include making videos for youtube which include acting , bloging and performing . I am looking for friends and chat and maybe a relationship also maybe some fun with friends . I am a bit shy but I love chatting on msn and skype and could lead to a meet . Only 18 - 30 Please

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

I am looking for a kind , nice sweet guy . I am looking for Friendship , Chat and a Relationship if mr right comes along . Also maybe some fun with friends .
18 - 30

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Photography Television Video Games

Music interests

Gospel Religious Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Jogging Rock Climbing Running Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Water Sports Wrestling

2 Friends

milkypop

Greater London

32

David3518

Colchester, Essex

29

1 Favorites

Buddy-luv26

Greater London

34