@tmark is a 61 year old Bisexual Male from Sherman, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


Am general manager on large working ranch. Work lots of hours and want someone to spend the free time i have with.


General details

Age 61
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Sherman, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color White
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Compulsive High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking for friend first then house boi/admin assistant travel and gAmbling partner

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Grunge Jazz Metal Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Hockey Horse Riding Martial Arts Skiing Swimming Water Sports Wrestling

1 Friends


Russell Village, Morgan


1 Favorites


Russell Village, Morgan