tmoody352

@tmoody352 is a 52 year old Gay Male from Ocala, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

GWM, single, looking for FWB, new friends, hang out buds, etc. I enjoy hiking, camping, humor, laughing, partying occasionally, art (drawing and painting), all kinds of music except gangsta rap and opera. Want to know anything, just ask me. I'm definitely not shy!

About

General details

Age 52
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Ocala, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Hang out buds, friends, and if anything forms further than that, then we'll cross that road when we get there. I like intense and active guys with lots of humor. Someone not into collecting a bunch of "stuff" that takes time to maintain, or hoard's. Easy going, blue collar type, bear, leather, intense and confident. I like white and latins only please.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Computers DIY Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Surfing the Web Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Country Dance Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Hiking Racquetball / Squash Rugby Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking